Latest Products https://www.archnaminerals.co.in Latest Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:59:35 +0530 en-us https://www.archnaminerals.co.in China Clay Lumps https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/china-clay-lumps.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/china-clay-lumps.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Since 2010, we, Archna Minerals are revolutionizing the Indian marketplace by delivering top classChina Clay Lumps and other Industrial Minerals. The purity of our offerings makes them a clients' favorite in the market. Fresh Fruits https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dates https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-dates.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-dates.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/food-grains.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/food-grains.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Indian Spices Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Powder https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Mango Powder https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/dried-mango-powder.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/dried-mango-powder.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Pomegranate Powder https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/dried-pomegranate-powder.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/dried-pomegranate-powder.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaves https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/bay-leaves.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/bay-leaves.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/black-cardamom.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Peppercorns https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/black-peppercorns.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/black-peppercorns.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves Seeds https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/cloves-seeds.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/cloves-seeds.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Fenugreek Leaves https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/dried-fenugreek-leaves.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/dried-fenugreek-leaves.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Mace https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/dried-mace.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/dried-mace.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Nutmeg https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/dried-nutmeg.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/dried-nutmeg.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Star Anise https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/dried-star-anise.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/dried-star-anise.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rock Flower Spice https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/rock-flower-spice.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/rock-flower-spice.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise Seeds https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/star-anise-seeds.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/star-anise-seeds.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caraway Seeds https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/caraway-seeds.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/caraway-seeds.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nigella Seeds https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/nigella-seeds.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/nigella-seeds.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/carom-seeds.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/carom-seeds.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Feldspar Powder https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/soda-feldspar-powder.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/soda-feldspar-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With unswerving focus on the quality of our processed consignment, our company is engrossed in providing a vast collection of Sodium Feldspar Powder. So as to meet the ever increasing and diverse requirements and demands of our customers, we have hired an intelligent team of professionals who precisely understand the needs of our patrons so as to fulfill them exactly. Besides this, our clients can get these from us at leading industry rates.   Features: Effective Pure Light in weight Reliable Other Details: In ceramic bodies, the main vitrifying (fluxing) agent is feldspar. The majority of white ware bodies contain good proportions of feldspar. It acts as a flux. In the ceramic industry, the flux is defined as that portion of the body which develops glass phase. This is provided mostly by feldspar. The amount of flux in a ceramic body should be only in such a proportion as to develop the desired amount of vitrification. If excess of flux is added, the fired body becomes very glassy and consequently, brittle. The glass and ceramic industries are the major consumers of feldspar and account for 95% of the total consumption.   Feldspar is generally used for three purposes: In making the body composition of several types of porcelain, china and earthenware and also in the preparation of glazes and enamel As an important ingredient in the glass sand batch As a bonding agent in the manufacture of bonded abrasives like wheels and discs of garnet, corundum, emery etc. Vitrified Floor Tile https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/vitrified-floor-tile.htm https://www.archnaminerals.co.in/vitrified-floor-tile.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For flooring, Vitrified tiles are the best bet since they are durable and can withstand heavy traffic. For walls, you can choose either ceramic or porcelain tiles as they are non-porous or do not absorb stains. For outdoors it's best to opt for either matt finish or anti-skid tiles to avoid slips.